bayrisch  deutsch  english
Lend a touch of exclusivity to your corporate event – A company thrives on diversity. Present your corporate headquarters to your overseas customers with a beer tasting session including regional and international specialities.
There is no better way of demonstrating values like tradition and quality than through breweries which have carefully preserved their brewing skills across the generations, yet still remain open to innovation (e.g. Ayinger CoolKeg with its patented automatic chilling mechanism) right
When it comes to the size, location and overall planning of your event, I can react flexibly. Whether you decide on a culinary beer event or a blind tasting session with a variety of beers, I will ensure that the right selection of beers is available and will present them with a combination of expert knowledge and historical background. left

BEER TASTING FOR EVERYONE”

 
MEMBER OF THE
ASSOCIATION OF CERTIFIED
BEER SOMMELIERS

bayrisch  deutsch  english
Veredeln Sie Ihr Firmenevent – Ein Unternehmen lebt von Diversität. Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen bei Ihren in- und ausländischen Geschäftskunden mit einer Verkostung von regionalen oder auch internationalen Bierspezialitäten.
Werte wie Tradition und Qualität lassen sich kaum besser transportieren als mit Brauereien, die durch Generationen ihre Biere behütet haben wie einen Schatz und trotzdem innovativ sind (z.B. Ayinger „CoolKeg“ mit patentierter automatischer Kühlung). right
Was Grösse, Lokalität und die Gestaltung Ihres Events betrifft, bin ich flexibel. Ob Sie sich für ein Bierkulinarium oder eine Blindverkostung unterschiedlicher Biere entscheiden, ich werde für die richtige Bierauswahl sorgen und diese mit Sommelier-Fachwissen und geschichtlichem Hintergrund präsentieren. left

BIERPROBEN IN ALLER MUNDE“

MITGLIED IM
VERBAND DER
BIERSOMMELIERE