bayrisch  deutsch  english

Born in the shadow of the Gallnerberg mountain in Lower Bavaria, I grew up surrounded by traditions. I became aware of my love for my home region during a lengthy visit to Ireland, the “Emerald Isle”. It was there that I discovered my love of the dry stout known as GUINNESS.

It was this visit that opened my eyes and ears to the world of beer! I realised that the women from the “Bayerischer Wald” have always enjoyed drinking beer. It remains a part of our culture to this day and explains my passion for beer.

In beer, it is the balance between the ingredients – hops and malt – that plays a major role. And what I like best about beer is the study of the harmonious effect they produce. right

I love all kinds of beer and wanted to learn more about the product whose variety seems to reflect the motto “Live and let live”. Each beer has its own individual character, which in turn reflects the country in which it is drunk.

It is time to trace an arc from the tavern niche to sophisticated beer culture. Let beer enrich your private celebration or add an exclusive note to your corporate event:

With my professional support, take time to find your own personal way to enjoy beer!  left

Für den Inhalt dieser Seite ist eine neuere Version von Adobe Flash Player erforderlich.

Adobe Flash Player herunterladen

 
MEMBER OF THE
ASSOCIATION OF CERTIFIED
BEER SOMMELIERS

bayrisch  deutsch  english
… am Fusse des Gallners in Niederbayern geboren, aufgewachsen mit Traditionen, ist mir die Liebe zu meinem Heimatland durch einen längeren Aufenthalt in Irland wieder bewusst geworden. Dort hat mich auch das – schwarze – Bier gefunden: GUINNESS.
Danach haben sich mir Augen und Nase für die Welt der Biere geöffnet! Ich habe festgestellt, dass wir Frauen aus dem Bayrischen Wald immer schon gerne Bier getrunken haben. Es ist nachwievor ein Teil unserer Kultur und erklärt auch meine Leidenschaft fürs Biertrinken.
Beim Bier spielt das Gleichgewicht der Zutaten –Hopfen und Malz – eine grosse Rolle. Dieses Spiel mit der Ausgewogenheit gefällt mir beim Bier am allermeisten. right
Ich liebe Bier in allen Variationen und wollte mehr über das Produkt wissen, das mit seiner Vielfalt das Motto „Leben und leben lassen“ widerspiegelt. Jedes Bier hat seinen eigenen Charakter und dieser Charakter hat auch immer mit dem Land zu tun, in dem es getrunken wird.
Es wird Zeit, den Bogen zu spannen von der Wirtshausecke zur gehobenen Bierkultur. Ob als Bereicherung für Ihre individuelle private Feier oder als Veredelung für Ihren Firmenevent:
Nehmen Sie sich Zeit – mit meiner professionellen Unterstützung – für Ihren persönlichen Biergenuss!  left
MITGLIED IM
VERBAND DER
BIERSOMMELIERE